Madonna Snubbed with MTV Nominations

Post Reply
Blondebenji
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:55 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:06 am

http://www.idolator.com/7838059/madonna ... s?view-all

Interesting article. Totally agree God Control should be up there. No P!nk or J Lo either!
User avatar
Dazedmadonna
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2019 7:33 pm
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 141 times

Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:39 am

I'm not surprised, every year always the same people get the nominations..
User avatar
Frank
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:18 am
Has thanked: 61 times
Been thanked: 228 times

Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:44 am

I'm not surprised either. Wasn't expecting her to be nominated tbh... I'm pretty sure she gives a fuck about it tho...
Image
domo
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:20 am
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Thu Aug 01, 2019 11:46 pm

Dazedmadonna wrote:
Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:39 am
I'm not surprised, every year always the same people get the nominations..
this
User avatar
patrice1711
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 5:30 pm
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Tue Aug 06, 2019 4:21 pm

Frank wrote:
Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:44 am
I'm not surprised either. Wasn't expecting her to be nominated tbh... I'm pretty sure she gives a fuck about it tho...
I KNOW!!!!! FOR SURE, M CARES!!!!! this is gonna hurt!!!!! I SAY , MTV VMA'S !!!! WHO CARES???? !!!!! M IS OUR VIDEO QUEEN,she proved it with the latest video's!!!!!!!!!! not gonna look at this now!!! BYE BYE MTV
User avatar
tdoesntmatter
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 6:31 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:26 am

Meh. MTV is not what it used to be. Not surprised at all. M is out of the age range for this "Honor", Not concerned.
User avatar
rlittler81
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:58 pm
Location: England, UK
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 9 times
Contact:

Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:13 pm

Does anyone watch the MTV awards anymore????
I'm Madame X.
Post Reply